I want to share my love of and help others to learn so here are my online programs https://vimeo.com/user24962306

I am a Tassie Devil, born in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. I learnt about and participated in health and fitness from the beginning of life. I guess you could say I was born to love health and fitness with my genes and my up bringing. I started walking at 9 months and never stopped moving from there.

No matter what you achieve somebody helps you, behind the creation we call our own are thoughts of others and efforts of so many incredible souls. I want movement to not be some awe inspiring unattainable thing for others who aren’t where I am. I want everyone to know they can.

It literally saved my soul and life when I started soulful movement and yoga in 2013 at home and 2015 I started learning handstands and I would never imagined these movements being part of my daily life. At the time of starting handstands I was a girl in Saudi Arabia struggling like hell, deep depression from life being too much and on top of that dealing now with this different culture that is very restricted for western women, being away from family and trying to figure out this thing called motherhood, life without family to help was too much so I thought…. I turned my struggles and pain to a goal… better flexibility and learn handstands. Now I am here a few years later doing more than I dreamed and happier than ever….. I learnt all my movements at home. Maybe the butterfly is proof that you can go through a great deal of darkness yet become something more amazing then you dreamed. I want to share my love of and help others to learn.

I have a daughter Laine my everything.

I am soulful mover, personal trainer, a yogi and health and wellbeing consultant. I trained progressional golfers on the European circuit. Ran internationally and played waterpolo and swam nationally. I was one of Tassies first chicks to be a Boundary Umpire for the #AFL Australian Football League. I have worked as a Personal Assistant/Executive Assistant for 8 years in Engineering and one of the top four accounting firms in the world. I have previously worked on a 6 star cruise-ship as the international fitness director traveled from Australia, New Zealand, Asia, Middle East and Europe. I have lived in Austria, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Australia (where I was born) and now Switzerland. But all that aside. Im Rhy. I am here in hope I can help and aspire others to make the rest of their life the best of their life.

I want to share my love of and help others to learn so here are my online programs https://vimeo.com/user24962306

Join me online for training on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/openheartscanunite

One Reply to “ABOUT ME”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *